Announcements

TEACHER INFORMATION

Here are our teachers and their emails:

Auto Body Technology - Robert Lozano   robert.lozano@ksd.org  

Auto Systems Technology- Joe Porter  joe.porter@ksd.org   

Broadcasting Today (Radio) -Ed Dailey  ed.dailey@ksd.org

Cyber Security - Craig Coleman  craig.coleman@ksd.org  

Construction Trades- Tony Milewski  tony.milewski@ksd.org   

Cosmetology - Kym Smith  kym@victoriasacademy.edu   

Culinary Arts - Luanne Wiles  luanne.wiles@ksd.org 

Dental Assisting -Sherrie Croshaw  sherrie.croshaw@ksd.org   

Diesel Technology - Rob Brackett  rob.brackett@ksd.org 

DIgital Arts & Filmmaking - Mike Greif  mike.greif@ksd.org  

Drone Manufacturing and Aviation - Justin Shrack  justin.shrack@ksd.org  

Early Childhood Education - Bobbie Lotz  bobbie.lotz@ksd.org   

Firefighting & Emergency Medical Services - Nathen Allington  nathen.allington@ksd.org   

Law Enforcement -Brenda Buroker  brenda.buroker@ksd.org  

Pre-Electrical - Ryan Coe  ryan.coe@ksd.org   

Pre-Nursing Angela Nemeth and Roger Potts  angela.nemeth@ksd.org  roger.potts@ksd.org   

Pre-Physical Therapy - Jayme Brackett  jayme.brackett@ksd.org  

Pre-Veterinary Technician - Kim Anderson  kimberly.anderson@ksd.org   

Video Game Design- Mat Adelmund  mathew.adelmund@ksd.org  

Welding Technology -Gina Cutts  gina.cutts@ksd.org   

DISTANCE LEARNING SCHEDULE